SEBA/VOLTHA Community Virtual Meeting 2020

Virtual Meeting Online | Virtual Meeting Online | Virtual Meeting

#ONF #VOLTHA #SEBA

Apr 28, 2020 - Apr 29, 2020

7AM - 11AM PDT (San Francisco)
ABOUT THE EVENT

This is an invitation to the SEBA/VOLTHA Community Meeting. This is a virtual online meeting, four hours a day over two consecutive days. If you previously registered to the in-person meeting in Berlin, we will convert your registration to this virtual meeting, no need to re-register. If you did not register previously due to the coronavirus situation and possible travel restrictions from your company, please register now

The meeting dates and times are as follows: Tuesday, April 28 and Wednesday, April 29. Each day we will meet for the following four hours (local times in these time zones): 

  • 7:00am-11:00am US West Coast
  • 4:00pm-8:00pm Germany
  • 7:30pm-11:30pm India

Upon registration, you will receive a meeting invite from online conferencing platform Zoom that should put this meeting into your calendar in your local time zone.

To recap, this is a technical meeting jointly hosted by ONF and Deutsche Telekom. If you are in any way related to the SEBA/VOLTHA project, we highly encourage you to register and participate.

The main discussion topics will be focused on SEBA/VOLTHA surge, recap of 2.3 release, technical open issues, and roadmap planning.  We are now re-designing the agenda to accommodate a shorter meeting span and are welcoming your input as well:

Agenda – SEBA/VOLTHA Community Meeting, April 28-29, 2020

Please indicate your commitment to attend this virtual meeting online by visiting the event site below and registering by March 27th, 2020.

We look forward to seeing you online!

Warm regards on behalf of

Saurav Das, ONF & Manuel Paul, DT

VISIT SITE >
Ambassador at the event:Ain Indermitte